Multi-Surface Cleaner Lemon Scent

Average overall rating 4.7
4.7 out of 5

Ratings & Reviews

98% of reviewers would recommend it

Most Effective
Average overall rating

I've used all the major all purpose cleaners and Greenworks is the best. It cleans faster, with little or no scrubbing. It also doesn't have noxious fumes.

Read more

Worked very well!
Average overall rating

I have never gotten my oven top so clean before! Even the heavy duty chemical oven cleaners couldn't compare. When using oven the cleaner I had to get everybody out of the house and open all the windows so I didn't breath in the acrid fumes. With this product it had none, and it worked much better.

Read more

Easy-Peasy Directions

  • 1

    Turn nozzle to "ON" position.

  • 2

    Spray the soiled surface, allowing the product to penetrate grease, grime and dirt.

  • 3

    Wipe with paper towel or cloth.

Our Ingredients

Where clean meets green

You only want what's best for your family — and we do, too. that's why our all-purpose cleaner is made from high-quality ingredients and is at least 97% naturally derived.

potassium carbonate
This mineral-based ingredient increases the pH levels in our products for improved cleaning performance.
preservative
Like anything that’s natural, the naturally derived ingredients in our products can go bad over time. That’s why we add a small amount of preservative (less than 0.5%) to keep our products fresh and effective.
all-purpose cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2684.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchace I like this cleaner. Its a good value for the price.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FloMoMom Cleans Great and no streaking on my counter tops. Works on Granit and Stainless steel.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! This is such a great product! I love that it's natural and safe to use on so many different surfaces! By far my favorite all purpose cleaner and this is what I will continue to buy!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! Love the scent and makes the house feel very fresh and clean. Works well!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I really like all of the surfaces that the cleaner can be used on. I like how well it cleans and that it is natural.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love Green Works products. I found them on sale at Target and from there I haven't gone back to any other brand.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Not as harsh as the other products but still does the job...
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product i enjoy the product. It works pretty well. I used it at my house to clean food contact surfaces and it seemed to clean the area.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product This product works well and feels good on hands! Also safe ingredients.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Easy. Safe. Cleans so well! Leaves things fresh and Clea
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nice product, would definitiely recommend especially if you have small children
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama I love using this product while pregnant because I like the fact that there's no strong fumes that I'm breathing in but I k ow I'm getting a good clean.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Love this for my kitchen. Safe for the kids, pets and doesn't leave streak on my stainless cook top!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Love this multi purpose cleaner because it does not leave streaks on my counter tops and it is safe around my pets.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever I love using this product. It is my first time trying it.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product works wonders!its better then all the other guys !!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent This cleaner works really well and has a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product! Safe around pets and toddlers! Kids can help do chores!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Works great. I definitely recommend this product. ITS SAFE AROUND PETS.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and Cleans My wife bought greenworks months back and just love the way in cleans and the safety of using it around the house.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product works great in cleaning and smells great. I like that it is safe for pets and kids.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome this stuff is awesome i love using it in my home around my family
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love that this not only cleans better than any other cleaner I've used it doesn't have the harsh chemical smell! :)
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great I'm a huge fan of all purpose cleaners for around the house!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Awesome product. Would recommend to anyone to try it out
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've used all the major all purpose cleaners and Greenworks is the best. It cleans faster, with little or no scrubbing. It also doesn't have noxious fumes and is safe around children and pets.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I love using this in my house, perfect around kids and pets.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the scent of this product and like that I don't have to worry about my child being in the room smelling chemicals while I'm cleaning.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I really love the all purpose cleaner it works great and smells goo to.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all purpose cleaner Cleans very well. I use it to clean all surfaces and feel comfortable because it is safe around animals
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_2547
  • loc_, sid_00001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clorox