Multi-Surface Cleaner Lemon Scent

Average overall rating 4.7
4.7 out of 5

Ratings & Reviews

98% of reviewers would recommend it

Most Effective
Average overall rating

I've used all the major all purpose cleaners and Greenworks is the best. It cleans faster, with little or no scrubbing. It also doesn't have noxious fumes.

Read more

Worked very well!
Average overall rating

I have never gotten my oven top so clean before! Even the heavy duty chemical oven cleaners couldn't compare. When using oven the cleaner I had to get everybody out of the house and open all the windows so I didn't breath in the acrid fumes. With this product it had none, and it worked much better.

Read more

Easy-Peasy Directions

  • 1

    Turn nozzle to "ON" position.

  • 2

    Spray the soiled surface, allowing the product to penetrate grease, grime and dirt.

  • 3

    Wipe with paper towel or cloth.

Our Ingredients

Where clean meets green

You only want what's best for your family — and we do, too. that's why our all-purpose cleaner is made from high-quality ingredients and is at least 97% naturally derived.

potassium carbonate
This mineral-based ingredient increases the pH levels in our products for improved cleaning performance.
preservative
Like anything that’s natural, the naturally derived ingredients in our products can go bad over time. That’s why we add a small amount of preservative (less than 0.5%) to keep our products fresh and effective.
all-purpose cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2684.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MR. CLEAN ONLY BOUGHT THE ITEM BECAUSE I HAD COUPONS. FIRST TIME USED IT... WILL USE AGAIN.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cleaner i tried this cleaner just to try and now it is all i use. the smell is very mild and it cleans the messes easy
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product I was pleased with this product, it allowed me to have a strong detergent that didn’t cause irritated skin.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This product is an amazing cleaner works great on everything.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner! Best cleaner for stove-top grime! I used to scrub forever to clean our oven and now it only takes a few swipes with Green Works!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product cleans everything as a regular non-green item if not better and i feel as if it is much safer!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest After having a slew of various cleaning products under my sink, I'm now happy to say I only use Green Works for all my cleaning needs. Great for mirrors, Corian counter-tops, walls, stove-top; you name it!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the smell it really cleans. I have been impressed with all of the green works products that I have used.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from annt overall good product and easy to use. use it for everything in the house.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product it is a great product. l like that it does not have a smell and still cleans well. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It everything The best cleaner I ever used. I use it for everything. Also it is not over smelly.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! While shopping for cleaning supplies I decided to try it and really liked it. It works very well and gets the job done.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from START JUST START USE IT CLEAN GOOD NEED TIME TO FIND OUT
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! LOVE these products!! no harsh smells!! its awesome!!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FABULOUS One of my all time favorite lemon scented cleaners!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worry product Safe for use around my babies and that makes me a happy momma
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans well great on dirty spots and doesn't affect my allergies to use
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I tried this product out because I once used it at a relatives house and it smelt amazing. I got it on sale one day and I absolutely love it. Not only does it smell good, it works even better. Great job!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good Smells really really good. Cleans well too but is a bit expensive
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cleaner I use this with other household cleaners and this one does not have a strong scent like the others and I feel safe cleaning my kid's toys with it.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe & Easy Clean up I love the ease of just spraying and wiping up counters and appliances. With these products I can feel good about my kids using them and not being exposed to dangerous chemicals. the spray works great and I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! ITS DEF MY GO TO CLEANER!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I LOVE this product.cleans amazingly. love how i can use it around my two little boys and my 2 pets.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love product this product is really good and it smells amazing. i love using it on my counter tops.. and using the product in the bathroom.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean, cleanly this cleaner was the first product from the brand that i had tried. i was used to using harsh chemicals to clean m house. i was happy to find out the the green works products work just as hard as the other cleaning lines without affecting anything else in my life.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product easy to use. take all the dirty smudge on my countertop
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works great and safe for pets My first choice for cleaning products
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product! Love that it's safe for multiple surfaces.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from busy mom super excited to try something i can feel confident using with my 2 year old helper around!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no harsh fumes I love this product because there are no harsh fumes for the kids to inhale
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_2547
  • loc_, sid_00001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clorox