Multi-Surface Cleaner Lemon Scent

Average overall rating 4.7
4.7 out of 5

Ratings & Reviews

98% of reviewers would recommend it

Most Effective
Average overall rating

I've used all the major all purpose cleaners and Greenworks is the best. It cleans faster, with little or no scrubbing. It also doesn't have noxious fumes.

Read more

Worked very well!
Average overall rating

I have never gotten my oven top so clean before! Even the heavy duty chemical oven cleaners couldn't compare. When using oven the cleaner I had to get everybody out of the house and open all the windows so I didn't breath in the acrid fumes. With this product it had none, and it worked much better.

Read more

Easy-Peasy Directions

  • 1

    Turn nozzle to "ON" position.

  • 2

    Spray the soiled surface, allowing the product to penetrate grease, grime and dirt.

  • 3

    Wipe with paper towel or cloth.

Our Ingredients

Where clean meets green

You only want what's best for your family — and we do, too. that's why our all-purpose cleaner is made from high-quality ingredients and is at least 97% naturally derived.

potassium carbonate
This mineral-based ingredient increases the pH levels in our products for improved cleaning performance.
preservative
Like anything that’s natural, the naturally derived ingredients in our products can go bad over time. That’s why we add a small amount of preservative (less than 0.5%) to keep our products fresh and effective.
all-purpose cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2684.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner I absolutely love this cleaner! It cleans through every mess my grandkids make!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love that its multipurpose and no harsh smells! Easy to use
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i feel in love with it I well keep use it now it not to expense so it in budget I really recommend to other people. it easy to use and safe for kids to around but nooot to use.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells great I love the scent of lemon clean and can use on entire house. Kids room, kitchen and bathroom. Strong but gentle.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest cleaner yet Thanks for such a great product. Works amazing, money well spent!! THANKS
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cleaner I love this cleaner. It smells great and cleans really well. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great works good trust it aaround my family not sure else to write
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's inside I like this product because it gets the job done without overpowering fumes. I am comfortable using it in the play and pet areas. I also like how the site provides an explanation for all of the ingredients. Knowledge is power.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever love that it not only works great but is safe for my kids
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product i liked using the green works product. smell was nice, not overwhelming, and it cleaned well. it is a good all purpose cleaner
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath of Fresh Air I love this product because it's safe around pets and children. It doesn't irritate my sinuses and it makes everything shiney and clean!!!! (:
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaning product Love the multi-surface cleaner. I use it on everything and the best part is that it is not heavily scented and the minimal scent does not linger around.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product smells great and works even better. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from newbie this smells great and I love that I can use one bottle for everything in my house
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell I use this on my kitchen counters and I like the smell.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great This product is great! Such a great alternative to the unhealthy harsh chemical that are in traditional cleaning supplies!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great smell and easy to use. My daughter also loves the fresh, clean scent.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! Works & Smells great.... can be used around kids & pets.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Best product I have used, cant imagine life without it
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a good price Good product and safe around pets and kids. Love it!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful product It works on just about everything and I use this poroduct more than any other. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product This product by far blows away all its competition...
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i love this product for cleaning my home and office.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just GREAT! I LOVE this cleaner. The design means I don't have to do the dance where I have to consolidate the last bits of a cleaner cause the nozzle only goes so far. It cleans great. It's the only cleaner I use.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean is very important I like to use products that clean and also smell not only fresh but clean.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bargain Find Found this at ollies and it was more than I expected it would be!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item i love this product it is the best natural product i have ever used
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful The smell on this product is not overwhelming and is safe to use around kids. I bought some for my mom as well.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product i love cleaning with this product and its smells really nice
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verry Happy I use this for pretty much everything. I love the light and crisp smell of lemon, does the job.
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_2547
  • loc_, sid_00001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clorox