Multi-Surface Cleaner Lemon Scent

Average overall rating 4.7
4.7 out of 5

Ratings & Reviews

98% of reviewers would recommend it

Most Effective
Average overall rating

I've used all the major all purpose cleaners and Greenworks is the best. It cleans faster, with little or no scrubbing. It also doesn't have noxious fumes.

Read more

Worked very well!
Average overall rating

I have never gotten my oven top so clean before! Even the heavy duty chemical oven cleaners couldn't compare. When using oven the cleaner I had to get everybody out of the house and open all the windows so I didn't breath in the acrid fumes. With this product it had none, and it worked much better.

Read more

Easy-Peasy Directions

  • 1

    Turn nozzle to "ON" position.

  • 2

    Spray the soiled surface, allowing the product to penetrate grease, grime and dirt.

  • 3

    Wipe with paper towel or cloth.

Our Ingredients

Where clean meets green

You only want what's best for your family — and we do, too. that's why our all-purpose cleaner is made from high-quality ingredients and is at least 97% naturally derived.

potassium carbonate
This mineral-based ingredient increases the pH levels in our products for improved cleaning performance.
preservative
Like anything that’s natural, the naturally derived ingredients in our products can go bad over time. That’s why we add a small amount of preservative (less than 0.5%) to keep our products fresh and effective.
all-purpose cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2684.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy I tested its effectiveness and found that many nasty bacteria, such as E.coli and Staph, are completely unaffected by this cleaner. Think before you buy.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this spray! I use the all-purpose cleaner spray every night to clean off the counter tops. Love the smell and love that it won't leave behind harsh chemical fumes or residue, especially since I have a little one =)!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet! I love this cleaner and love how safe it is to use around my home
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from monsim Great Product. Cleans just as good as the other cleaners.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean fresh Safe for my pups! Smells good and safe to use everywhere.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! Great for cleaning in the kitchen! Love this cleaner!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this cleaner. It cleans wonderfully as well as being safe for my toddler.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner After having a slew of various cleaning products under my sink, I'm now happy to say I only use Green Works for all my cleaning needs. Great for mirrors, Corian counter-tops, walls, stove-top; you name it! I'm sold and have recommended to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great general cleaner! I've been using this product for what seems like forever! I can't believe how good it cleans and it's still safe to use around my kids and my cat! I haven't switched and I won't switch to any other general cleaner!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice CLEAN Smell I have used many cleaners in the past and most of them smell so bad that I'm afraid to breathe while cleaning! Green Works not only smells great it also does an amazing job cleaning up our everyday messes! Thank you for making a product that is safe to use around my family.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this product all the time. I like that it doesn't have a heavy odor and it cleans very well.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Great product, safe for kids and pets. Love it!!! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great and smells great too. And I love that it's safe to use.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this Product!! Not only is it safe for myself and my family but I love that I dont have to worry about harmful chemicals around our food and bleach stains :)
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love using this product knowing that its safe to use around my son! Im constantly wiping up all his messes and with this product im confident that im keeping his areas safe and clean!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works amaizing smell,works great around the house, safe to use
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe for the family I use this exclusively to clean all around my house. I love that it is safe for the kids as well as the dogs.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A special product!!!! I often get headaches when using various cleaning products. This is the only one that does not bother me at all. That tells a lot about the ingredients of this product. In addition, I love the smell of Green Works.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cleans many surfaces without damaging. Plus it smells so clean without being over powering!!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaner! This is my "go to"cleaner...easy to use, works well on many surfaces!!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel clean and safe! I feel like the Green Works spray cleans my counters well and I feel assured that if there's any residue left on my counter after spraying, it's not going to contaminate my family's food with harmful chemicals!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome I love the smell. Smells really clean. Wish they had it in the gallon size.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever love it.. will continue to buy.. I enjoy using this product
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this cleaner, because it doesn't have a harsh smell and is safe for my kids. It cleans great too! I also love that you get to use almost every drop.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh scent Cleans effectively while safe for children and pets!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no worries love that its nautral and I don't have to worry about the chemicals
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green works Awesome product. Use it for everything. Recommend to everyone
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is a clean, safe and easy product to use everywhere!!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice Ive made! All of green works products are very safe around animals so I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is my go to cleaner. It cuts through every mess my grandkids can make!
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_2547
  • loc_, sid_00001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clorox